Top Ten Tuesday #23: Most Anticipated Debut Books of 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/original feature hosted byΒ The Broke and the Bookish. Click the link to go to their site to see the original list.

Happy New Year guys and welcome to my very first top Ten Tuesday for 2015! So, today I’m going to show you some of the books I’m eagerly waiting for this year. Since it’s part of my New Year’s resolution to read more YA, I decided to list the top ten YA books I can’t wait to read this year! I’m so excited, are you excited?

So, here it goes.

the way we bared our souls books keep me sane conviction books keep me sane hello i love you books keep me sane love fortunes and other disasters books keep me sane my heart and other black holes books keep me sane proof of forever books keep me sane red queen books keep me sane the conspiracy of us books keep me sane the girl at midnight books keep me sane the last leaves falling books keep me sane

Feel free to leave your Top Ten Tuesday below. πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #23: Most Anticipated Debut Books of 2015

  1. Such a great list! I’m also looking forward to Red Queen, My Heart & Other Black Holes and The Way We Bared Our Souls. I didn’t see some of these other ones before, so I’ll look into them πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing!

    • I’ve heard lots of talk about the Red Queen and really want to read it. The Way We Bared Our Souls is also on my GoodReads TBR. I’m hoping to read it for the 2015 Debut Author challenge.

      Hope you enjoy them when you get a chance to read them!

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

