Freebie Friday: Anna and the French Kiss and Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins [INT]

freebie friday 1

Freebie Friday is a feature originally by Jen @ YA Romantics. Be sure to visit Books Keep Me Sane every Friday for a chance to win books, swag packs and other awesome stuff!

Hello there! Last month I wasn’t able to have a single Freebie Friday.

i'm so sorry gif

 

So, to make it up to you, my fellow readers, I am giving away not just one but two YA books!

boo yay gif

 

And these books are my absolute favorites! First is Anna and the French Kiss and the other one is Lola and the Boy Next Door. Both are by Stephanie Perkins.

Here are the links to my review of both books

anna and the french kiss books keep me sanelola and the boy next door books keep me sane
As always, the giveaway is international. But if the winner is from the Philippines he/she will receive my paperback copy of the books, if the winner is international he/she will receive a paperback copy via The Book Depository as long as TBD ships to the winner’s country.

 

rafflecopter redirect

Follow on Bloglovin

siggie

12 thoughts on “Freebie Friday: Anna and the French Kiss and Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins [INT]

  1. Pingback: Freebie Friday: Etiquette and Espionage by Gail Carriger [INT] | Books Keep Me Sane

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post #26: The World Needs Your Novel | Books Keep Me Sane

  3. I only recently read Anna and Lola, but I loved the series! It took me almost 3 years to read this series, thanks to the original covers, but I wish I hadn’t waited so long.

  4. Pingback: Sunday Post #25: Awesome Books Ahead | Books Keep Me Sane

  5. I read these two books sooo long ago and I’ve been dying to do a reread, especially with Isla just being released. Stephanie Perkins knows how to write the cutest contemporaries!

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

