Top Ten Tuesday #10: My Book Wishlist

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/original feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Click the link to go to their site to see the original list. This week’s topic is Top Ten books on my Winter TBR.

This is Top Ten Tuesday Freebie which means you can choose what topic you like. And today I’m going to share to you the 10 books I’m dying to have.

chicken soup for the writer's soul books keep me saneon writing books keep me sane memoirs of a geisha books keep me sane
the sherlock holmes handbook books keep me sanethe cuckoo's calling books keep me sanethis star wont go out books keep me sane
starters books keep me saneruin and rising books keep me sanethe blood of olympus books keep me sane

landline books keep me sane

Feel free to leve your Topn Ten Tuesday below. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #10: My Book Wishlist

  1. Ooh, something that says ‘Sherlock Holmes’ that I don’t have. Not just that, but that I’ve never even heard of before. I must find out more. So, thank you for bringing that to my attention as it is something of a goal of mine – completely accidental, at first – to read anything even tangentially related to the consulting detective.

    My TTT

    • I love anything Sherlock Holmes so this is one of my must-haves, I also met the author of this book in a book signing last April and he was such a funny person. 😀

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

