Freebie Friday: The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon [INT]

freebie friday 1

Freebie Friday is a feature originally by Jen @ YA Romantics. Be sure to visit Books Keep Me Sane every Friday for a chance to win books, swag packs and other awesome stuff!

For my very first Freebie Friday I am giving away a copy of The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon. I wrote a 4-star review of The Bone Season here.

the bone season books keep me saneThe giveaway is international. But if the winner is from the Philippines he/she will receive my paperback copy of the book, if the winner is otherwise he/she will receive a paperback copy via The Book Despoitory as long as TBD ships to the winner’s country.

Also, hop on to Jen’s Freebie Friday for a chance to win some awesome ARCs.

 

rafflecopter redirect

Follow on Bloglovin

siggie

23 thoughts on “Freebie Friday: The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon [INT]

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #18: New Things on the Blog | Books Keep Me Sane

  2. I’ve been dying to pick up this book. I hadn’t heard about it until they talked about it on Craig Ferguson’s show actually but it sounded interesting so I added it to my to-read list right away.

    • Wow I didn’t know this book was compared to Harry Potter, I don’t think they have something in common though, except The Bone Season is a seven-book series like HP LOL. But then again, maybe that’s just me. And good luck! πŸ˜€

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

