Top Ten Tuesday #8: Book Covers Worthy of Being Pieces of Art

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/original feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Click the link to go to their site to see the original list. This week’s topic is Top Ten books on my Winter TBR.

There are A LOT of books with pretty covers out there and it was really hard to narrow down my list to only ten book covers that are worthy of being pieces of art. I hope you like my selection and feel free to leave a comment to your Top Ten Tuesday below. 🙂

*click the cover for the Goodreads page*

shatter me books keep me saneruin and rising books keep me sane

the winner's curse books keep me sanethe ring and the crown books keep me sane

the elite books keep me sanethe one books keep me sane

these broken stars books keep me sanethe dead wife's handbook books keep me sane

a darkness strange and lovely books keep me sanethis song will save your life books keep me sane

siggie

 

 

Follow on Bloglovin

 

 

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #8: Book Covers Worthy of Being Pieces of Art

  1. I can’t believe it, I totally forgot to add The Selection series! Truth be told, these are all so pretty, and The Ring & The Crown is something I’m seeing for the first time and just…WOW. I’d frame all of these as well 🙂 thanks for stopping by.

  2. I’m absolutely with you on The Selection series! They’re all sooooo beautiful. *stares at them forever* Also The Ring and the Crown! If I had remembered that one, it would have gone on my list too!
    Thanks for stopping by @ Notebook Sisters!

  3. I see you have a theme going on in here, haha. On another note, thanks for reminding me I have to start on The Selection!

  4. I am absolutely IN LOVE with the covers for The Winner’s Curse and A Darkness Strange and Lovely, and I would definitely frame them! I love the placings of the title and author name on both of them and I have a weakness for book covers with pretty dresses on them, haha ;D

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

