Top Ten Tuesday #7: Bookish Things I Want to Own

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/original feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Click the link to go to their site to see the original list. This week’s topic is Top Ten books on my Winter TBR.

Don’t you just wish you own all the bookish things there is? I do!😀 Here are the top ten in my wishlist.

mockingjay pin books keep me sane

1. Mockingjay necklace – I actually own this one. I bought this from a friend who’s very into books too.

the fault in our stars earrings books keep me sane

the fault in our stars necklace books keep me sane

2. TFIOS necklace/ earrings – I first saw someone selling these on Instagram. They’re really cute, don’t you think?

ravenclaw leggins books keep me sane

 

 

3. Ravenclaw leggings – AAAAHHHH gotta have these!

upside-down-book-shelf books keep me sane

4. Cool bookshelf – Who doesn’t want to own one of these?

eiffel tower bookmark books keep me  sane

 5. Cute bookmark – I always lose my bookmarks. I swear these things can move on their own because one second they’re here, the next they’re gone. Rhat is why I always like a great bookmark.

acorn bookend books keep me  sane6. Cute bookends – They’re perfect for jazzing up a plain old bookshelf.

700_karl-lagerfeld-library-paris-the-selby books keep me sane

7. Private library – Ah my ultimate dream– to have my own private library. This is a picture of Karl Lagerfeld’s private library. OMG look how many books he has.

harry potter wands books keep me sane

8. Harry Potter Wand – For summoning spells, of course!

The Book Was Better Crop Tank - Fits Many Sizes - Simple Minimal Design Gift - Flowy Women Hipster Girls Teen Shirt

9. “The Book Was Better” crop top – Don’t you just love this?

10. iPad mini/ Kindle Fire or any e-reader – Don’t get me wrong, I love books and we have an e-reader at home but I have to have my own e-reader too!

*click the pics for their buy link😉

siggie

 

 

Follow on Bloglovin

 

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #7: Bookish Things I Want to Own

  1. I always lose my bookmarks, too! Though, I’d really need some now. Mostly I read e-books, but when I don’t I never know where I was. Anyways, they are so cute! Thank you for stopping by Rebook424.:)

  2. Your list is so cute! I love those bookends, though I’d need a bigger bookshelf to be able to fit them:) I’d be afraid every time I wore TFIOS stuff that I’d cry (I bawl like a baby every single time I see that trailer), but those necklaces are really cute! Great list😀

    Megan @ Bookworm in Love

  3. My classmate actually gave me that Eiffel Tower bookmark for Christmas last year, but sadly someone rearranged my room and now I can’t find it :(( You can buy those bookmarks in a lot of stores. It’s really pretty:)

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

