Sunday Post #5: ‘Tis the Season to Celebrate

sunday post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme

 

Happy Holidays everyone! Only three days before Christmas and I am so so excited! I can’t believe 2013 is coming to a close already. Time sure flies. This has been a really great year for me, I hope it has been for you too. 🙂 We’re done with all the Christmas shopping, I’m also done wrapping the presents, and my whole family is so excited for Christmas.

Guys I’m going to take a holiday hiatus. It’s Christmas and I want to enjoy it, I don’t want to stress about the blog right now. But don’t worry, it’s only a week-long break, I’ll be back before you know it! I won’t be able to respond to your comments/emails until then but I promise I’ll respond to each and every one of your comments once I get the chance.

For the meantime, please enjoy this gif of Jim Moriarty my baby ❤

Can I be the candy cane, please?

 

Last Week on the Blog

Please look forward to:

  • Sunday Post #6
  • My Top 13 Books of 2013
  • Teaser Tuesday
  • 2013 in Retrospect (Rambling Keeps Me Sane)

Sherly and Jawn wishes you a merry Christmas guys 🙂

Follow on Bloglovin

siggie

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post #5: ‘Tis the Season to Celebrate

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

