#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Wrap Up Post

Dana from Danasquare  and Jenny from Juliababyjen’s Reading Room are hosting the Enf of the Year 2013 read-a-thon which will run from Dec. 9 and ends in Dec. 22.

Is it the last day of the #ReadingCram already? :O

I didn’t complete my goal but that’s okay, what’s important is I had fun during the read-a-thon and I also got to interact with fellow read-a-thoners through visiting their blogs and tweeting on Twitter.

Books Finished

Deadly (Pretty Little Liars, #14)Confessions of an Almost-Girlfriend (Confessions, #2)The House of Hades (The Heroes of Olympus, #4)Fangirl

Reading Stat

Books finished: 4

Total number of pages read: 1,614

Reviews written: 0

I wasn’t able to write any reviews during the read-a-thon because I was busy reading books. I’m still 5 books away from my goal of reading 100 books this year. Right now I’m more focused on reading books but I’ll get back to writing reviews in January. 🙂

Overall, I think I did okay, it was a bummer I didn’t complete my read-a-thon goal but oh well 😉

Book Ratings

Deadly by Sara Sheaprd:
star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32

Confessions of an Almost Girlfriend by Louise Rozett:

star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32

The House of Hades by Rick Riordan:

star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell:

star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32star_1_32

Since I can’t write my reviews of the books I read during the read-a-thon yet, I thought I can give you my general impression of the books I read  by rating them. As you can see, House of Hades and Fangirl really wowed me (no surprise I loved Riordan’s book because he’s a genius writer IMHO, and I’ve been successfully converted to a Rainbow Rowell fan. Gaaaah I love Fangirl so much!)

So, there, that’s my wrap up post. Leave me a link to yours 🙂

2 thoughts on “#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Wrap Up Post

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

