#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Move Cast Challenge + Updates

Update

Still reading Confessions of an Angry Girl by Louise Rozett

Confessions of an Almost-Girlfriend (Confessions, #2)

I wasn’t able to do much reading today because well, mostly because I didn’t feel like reading and then there’s 2fuse. That game is just so addicting. Basically you just tap the squares with the same numbers and colors as fast as you can.

I’m not really very good at it. My friends can score hundreds of thousands and my current highest score is at around seventy thousand. I know I suck but that’s what makes it challenging.

Ok that was irrelevant to this book blog LOL.

But yeah, I don’t feel really motivated right now and there’s so many distractions around like

  • TV
  • internet
  • 2fuse

But I’m 60% percent of Confessions of an Angry Girl though aaaaand I hope I can finish it the sooner the better.

Movie Cast Challenge

For the movie cast challenge, I chose Shine Not Burn by Elle Casey. I really love this book because it was so so funny! Here you can find my 5-star review of the book.

Armie Hammer as Gavin “Mack” MacKenzie

“I can’t think of any better representation of beauty than someone who is unafraid to be herself.”

Andrea “Andie” Marks

It was quite challenging for me because I don’t know what many celebrities but I really enjoyed finding casts for Shine Not Burn.

3 thoughts on “#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Move Cast Challenge + Updates

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #5: ‘Tis the Season to Celebrate | Books Keep Me Sane

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

