Sunday Post #4: Christmas Vacation Kick-off

sunday post

Hurray for Christmas Vacation Kick-off!

One of the best part of Christmas is that you get up to three weeks off school. In those three weeks a lot could happen, some would cruise around the world, shop for the Holidays, visit relatives in the countryside etc. But for me I know there’s only one thing that I’d do this Christmas break– I’m going to lock myself up in my room and read read read. I’m a home buddy so I am 100% okay with that. Personally, I think it’s the best thing about the whole Holiday season.

This year I challenged myself to read 100 books and–gah– I’m 7 books away from my goal.

I’m still dreaming for a White Christmas though. Maybe someday I’ll travel to North Pole to experience real snow IDK. LOL.

Last Week on the Blog

Do you have a Sunday Post? Feel free to link me up on the comment section below.

Follow on Bloglovin

siggie

13 thoughts on “Sunday Post #4: Christmas Vacation Kick-off

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #5: ‘Tis the Season to Celebrate | Books Keep Me Sane

  2. I hope you have a great christmas holiday! I hope you reach your reading goal!
    I challenged myself to read 125 books this year and I reached that goal a few weeks ago!

  3. Oh, that sounds like a lovely Christmas break! What is better than snow and reading? Nothing. I grew up in a winter wonderland, and remember the cold days I’d curl up inside and get lost in Wind in the Willows.

    Sigh. Lovely.

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

