#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Spine Poetry and Day 4 update

 

Day 1: Started reading Deadly by Sara Shepard

Day 2: Finished reading Deadly, started reading The House of Hades by Rick riordan

Day 3: still reading The House of Hades

Day 4: still reading The House of Hades

I’m so pre-occupied with other stuff that I don’t have much time for reading right now. Even on evenings I am very busy with stuff and I’m losing sleep because I’m really trying to finish the book as soon as possible. I really want to finish all nine books in this read-a-thon and on top of that, it’s my goal to read 100 books this year. I’ve come this far now so failure to achieve that goal is not an option.

Spine Poetry

20131212-205238.jpg

 

I’m not really good with Spine Poetry but they are fun to make. I hope you like it! 😀

9 thoughts on “#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Spine Poetry and Day 4 update

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #4: Christmas Vacation Kick-off | Books Keep Me Sane

  2. I’ve also been super busy and my plans for reading have not played out as well as I had hoped. I’ve only finished one book so far too. :-/ I’m hoping to spend a bunch of time catching up this weekend. I really want to make 100 books too!
    Nice poem! I find them hard to make but fun anyway. You’d think by how much time I spent trying to put mine together that it would be simply amazing. But alas, it is not. Lol
    Thanks so much for participating in this challenge!

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

