#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Teaser Challenge and Day 2 update

Today’s the Day 2 of the End of Year Read-a-thon and I’m having so much fun!

Here’s my progress so far:

Day 1: Started reading Deadly by Sara Shepard

Day 2: Still reading Deadly by Sara Sheaprd

Not much progress on Day 2 but I’m 75% done with the book. I will be staying at home all day to finish this. Hopefully I can finish this today. Good luck to me 😀

Teaser Challenge

Today’s challenge is easy! Find a random page in the book you are reading, and post 2 “teaser” sentences!

Deadly (Pretty Little Liars, #14)It felt amazing, suddenly, to have power. If only Spencer knew how to reach Ali now, she’d send an anonymous note of her own: Take that, bitch.

– Deadly by Sara Shepard

3 thoughts on “#ReadingCram End of the Year Read-a-thon 2013: Teaser Challenge and Day 2 update

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #4: Christmas Vacation Kick-off | Books Keep Me Sane

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

