Weekly Wrap Up #1

wrap up

So I decided to participate in Livvvy75’s @ BookComet Weekly wrap-Up. I originally decided to make a weekly post that’s kinda like this and then I thought why not just participate in this one.

Won:

Thanks Kassie!

Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts

Captive in the Dark (The Dark Duet, #1)

Read this week:

The Chupacabra by Stephen Randel

The Chupacabra: A Borderline Crazy Tale of Coyotes, Cash & Cartels

Trail of the Chupacara by Stephen Randel

Trail of the Chupacabra: An Avery Bartholomew Pendleton Misadventure

Note: I am a tour host for the Trail of the Chupacabra so be sure to ckech out my tour post on June 25!

Downloaded from Amazon:

The Challenge by Aubrey Bailey

If I Never Knew You by Aubrey Bailey

Just Remember to Breathe Charles Sheehan-Miles

The Box by Christina Gaudet

Dying to Forget by Trish Marie

Fair Child by Jaima Fixsen

The Forgotten Ones by Laura Howard

Want to participate in the Weekly Wrap-up? Just leave a comment here so we all can see your post!

siggie

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up #1

I read every comment you make and I will try to respond to each of them

